

Compostion of Various	Committees of the Board
-----------------------	-------------------------

S No.	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	00884149	Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	13-05-2013
2	00137014	Harsh Kumar Bansal	Executive Director	Member	30-01-2017
3	05304025	Rampriya Sharan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	03-02-2022
Nomi	nation and rem	uneration committee			
S No.		Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	00884149	Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	13-05-2013
2	05304025	Rampriya Sharan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	17-07-2014
3	09221662	Monica Chand	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	03-02-2022
			Hon Exceditic andependent Director	Wennber	03-02-2022
		nship Committee			
S No.		Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	05304025	Rampriya Sharan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	03-02-2022
2	00884149	Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	18-04-2013
3	00137120	Vivek Kumar Bansal	Executive Director	Member	14-12-2017
_	Management Co	ommittee	· · · · · ·		
_	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
	05304025	Rampriya Sharan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	12-06-2021
	00884149	Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	12-06-2021
3	00137014	Harsh Kumar Bansal	Executive Director	Member	12-06-2021
Corp	orate Social Res	ponsibility Committee			
	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
No.	00137014	Harsh Kumar Bansal	Executive Director	Chairperson	28-02-2014
5 No. 1	00137014	riarsii kumar bansai			
	05304025	Rampriya Sharan	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	28-02-2014
1				Member Member	28-02-2014 03-02-2022
1 2 3	05304025 00884149	Rampriya Sharan	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
1 2 3	05304025 00884149 ce Committee	Rampriya Sharan Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
1 2 3 Finan	05304025 00884149 ce Committee DIN Number	Rampriya Sharan Sunil Kumar Parik Name of Committee members	Non-Executive - Independent Director Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member Designation	
1 2 3 inan No. 4	05304025 00884149 ce Committee DIN Number 00884149	Rampriya Sharan Sunil Kumar Parik Name of Committee members Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director Non-Executive - Independent Director Category Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
1 2 3 inan i No. 4 1	05304025 00884149 ce Committee DIN Number 00884149 00144159	Rampriya Sharan Sunil Kumar Parik Name of Committee members Sunil Kumar Parik Ram Gopal Bansal	Non-Executive - Independent Director Non-Executive - Independent Director Category Non-Executive - Independent Director Executive Director	Member Designation	
2 3 Finan 5 No. 4	05304025 00884149 ce Committee DIN Number 00884149	Rampriya Sharan Sunil Kumar Parik Name of Committee members Sunil Kumar Parik	Non-Executive - Independent Director Non-Executive - Independent Director Category Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member Designation Chairperson	

Allra, Kolkata

•,